top of page

Luis Chaluisan WEPAwebTV-Salsa Magazine Featured on Spotify


Scene 1 Studio Version Honking and Shouting-Musical score by eXtreeme Jazz All Stars.

As featured on Spotify: Music for everyone. Will Zwink Alto Brian Tully Bass Steve Gifford Drums Blanquito Barbaro Trumpet Ray Stingray Sabater Percussion El Extreme Luis Chaluisan Vocal Recorded Live and Direct QE2 Managing Editors: Maria Hernandez Luis Chaluisan Federico Chaluisan L.f. Chaluisan Batlle Bryan López Figueroa WEPAwebTV - New Edge Theater WEPAwebTV Roughrican Productions Rocker Roller Rican vlɒɡ Salsamagazine.com 2014 Recognition Awards WEPAwebTV - New Edge Theater El Extreme Luis Chaluisan http://www.luischaluisan.com/ http://luischaluisan.reverbnation.com https://plus.google.com/u/0/+LuisChaluisan

Script Transcript: I've been a puppet, a pauper, a pirate, a poet, a pawn and a king I've been up and down and over and out and I know one thing Each time I find myself flat on my face I pick myself up and get back to A.A. THAT'S LIFE! Anybody here play Pool? I do ... but I ony play 9 Ball. Why? because Niggaqhs have been behind the eight ball for too damn long ... That's Life! One of the things I practice when I am out on the street is to say "Good Morning-Afternoon" to everyone I pass. 99.9 percent of the time people smile and say Hello. Then there's that point one percent of Grumpy Old Men that just Growl Back mmmmmmmmmmmmm. And then there's surprise retort "Howdwwwwwwwwwwwwdy Brother!" Cats from the Appalachian Mountains who have relocated to BG. Yeah! There's a small community here. Country folk. And I can dig it because my family are country people from Puerto Rico - Jibaros (He-Ba-roes) or as I call them Ghib-a-roes who reply (shouted) WEPAHHHHHHHHHHH! (Heyyyy!). Whose in Love here? I am. 14 years with my SIGNIFICANT other - My Maria - The woman with The Dangerous Curves. (song) Oh Oh Baby You Drive Me Crazy With Those Ruby Lips and Those Waving Hips When You're Walking Down The Street All The Birdies Go Cheep Cheep All The Papi Chulos Go My My My That Mamis Sweet Ohhhh Baby You Drive Me Crazy With Those Ruby Lips and Those Waving Hips LOLA!

Otis: Hey Baby Tell Me About Your Self!

Lola: The World Doesn't Revolve Around My Clitoris ... But It Should.

Otis: Oh My My My - Was he good?

Lola: He made love to me like he was pissing on the Streets.

Otis: Lola - Would you consider going out with a musician?

Lola: Blues Blues. The Things that man did to the harmonica ... I wish he would do that to me!

Otis: What About Your Lover?

Lola: Erotic Faces Make Him Come Too Fast. So I Crossed My Eyes. He Came Anyway. Otis: Oh Oh Baby

You Drive Me Crazy With Those Ruby Lips and Those Waving Hips LOLA!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Luis Chaluisan Salsa Magazine-WEPAwebTV RSS Feed
Luis Chaluisan Salsa Magazine
bottom of page